‘Dorothy the Dinosaur Inspired Toy’

2 days blogging in a row, now thats something you don’t see often in these parts. But I just couldn’t keep away. I just had to share with you my new toy. I made her completely from scratch from start to finish and every moment was enjoyable. I just loved making her. She was a custom order for a client and before she was shipped off many a moment was spent admiring just how bloody brilliant she turned out. If I do say so myself :) So I give you the new ‘Dortothy the Dinosaur’ inspired toy

and so far all reports indicate dorothy is much loved and has not been let out of the little girls arms.

Love to all

Pattern now available over here

10 Comments

Filed under Crochet

10 responses to “‘Dorothy the Dinosaur Inspired Toy’

  1. Wow! That is very well done. Good work. I’m now off to check out some of your other work :)

  2. That is adorable. Nice work.

  3. Shay

    She is great!! Crocheting all the Wiggles for my son for Christmas, and she would make a great addition… Any chance of posting or selling the pattern??

  4. belinda

    hi
    is dorothy crochet in the round or continuous ?

your lovely thoughts are much loved xx

