One a day – Episode 13

All I can say is oops, I have made no hexipuffs at all this week, if you are a follower of mine on Facebook you would have seen I have been knitting a cardigan and it is driving me crazy. I am down to one sleeve left, but hexipuffs have had to be put aside because if I put this cardigan down I may not ever pick it up. So instead this week I’m giving you all flowers to say sorry for the no progress.

Don’t forget to check out all the other one a days over at  Caroles that’s where I’m off to.

14 Comments

Filed under knitting

14 responses to “One a day – Episode 13

  1. Well they are lovely hexipuff blooms! I’m out of one a days for the time being but it’s still fun to see other peoples’.

  2. Your hexipuffs look blooming lovely!
    I had to hold my big one a day and start a christmas present I need to finish instead as mine.
    Hope the cardigan gets finished without causing you too many more headaches! Look forward to seeing it finished.

  3. We still love you, lol. I can’t wait to see the cardi. The One-a-Day will still be there.

  4. I love the hexipuff flowers. It’s good to do something different sometimes and look forward to seeing your cardi.xxx

  5. Ag, that happens…good luck with the cardi!

  6. Gorgeous woolly flowers! Hope the cardi starts behaving. Have a successful week.

  7. Hi!
    Love those hexi puff flowers, very pretty. Hope your cardigan comes out all right. Have a great day!

    Sherrie
    Food for Thought

  8. Niamh

    Flowers are fab, looking forward to seeing the cardigan 🙂

  9. Brilliant – I’m loving your hexi-pics! 🙂

  10. You’re so creative with your hexipuffs haha. I’ve just started making them! And they don’t look as perfects as yours, but I still love them haha.

  11. Oooo I’m off to follow you on Facebook! Thanks for the very lovely hexi-fleur :)x

  12. I had to skip Tuesday’s Tallies this week too – lots to do and my parents are coming tomorrow.
    Look forward to seeing the cardigan and see you next week, love Judy xx

  13. Love love love all your puffs!

  14. Very lovely bouquet of flowers!

your lovely thoughts are much loved xx

