I finished . . . Elmo

After much fiddling, cursing, frogging and persistent he is done. I present to you my Elmo inspired toy

I actually had the most problem with his feet. Yes his feet, I didn’t want them to be just tube legs or ball feet. I wanted him to have a foot with toes. I must have made around 6 variations of feet and legs, I finally settled on this one what do you think?

I do really like how he turned out, I will be putting him on my facebook page if anyone would like there very own little red monster.

Well it is the 2nd day of spring here and the skies are blessing us with beautiful sunshine so I may take some hooky outside and have my morning coffee. You know elmo needs a friend doesn’t he šŸ™‚

Lots of Love

xx

2 Comments

Filed under Crochet

2 responses to “I finished . . . Elmo

  1. Janette

    I love him… He turned out awesome!

  2. He is fantastic!! and of course he needs a friend.

your lovely thoughts are much loved xx

