Yarn bomb at home

letterbox

Do you remember way back here I began these. Well somewhere along the way I got distracted, probably by hexipuffs (which I am still slogging away at). Well they were always in the back of my mind, but deep down I knew I was never going to finish a bed runner of them. The turning point came when I started a whole new crochet blanket for our bed and the bed runner became obsolete. So instead I had the brilliant idea (tooting my own trumpet) of beautifying our very sad and old looking letter box. I think it does the job (somewhat) and I hope it makes the postie smile.

Love to all

xx

1 Comment

Filed under Crochet

One response to “Yarn bomb at home

  1. ha! Never seen that before! The colors are so vivid. Love it!

your lovely thoughts are much loved xx

